ADT is a non-profit organization run by a volunteer group with the advisement of Artistic Director Mark Krupinski. Each board member helps coordinate different aspects of the program. The ADT board meets regularly to address questions and concerns. We welcome your input! Please e-mail your inquiries to the addresses below:

Artistic Director:

Mark Krupinski
mark@americandancetroupe.org

Artistic Co-Director:

Ashley Krupinski
ashley@americandancetroupe.org

Officers:

Susan Fiala
President
susan@americandancetroupe.org

Cindy Sant
Secretary
cindys@americandancetroupe.org

Lorry Mahone
Treasurer
lorry@lorrym.me

Board Members:

Valerie Brinkman
Website & Social Media
val@americandancetroupe.org

Bo Herrmann
Chaperones
bo@americandancetroupe.org

Caren Krupinski
Studio Liaison/Backstage Chaperones
caren@krupinskiacademy.com

Tracy Thomas
Costume Maintenance/Seamstress Coordinator
tracy@americandancetroupe.org

Chairpersons:

Mary Kate Kurop
Concessions
kuropmk@gmail.com

Gretchen McMillan
Flowers
gretchenmcmillen@yahoo.com

Mary Rhodes
Tickets
mary@americandancetroupe.org

Cheri Rich
Spiritwear
crich923@gmail.com

Cindy Sant
Membership/Forms
cindys@americandancetroupe.org

Mark Szewczyk
Dinner Orders
nd89@att.net